DenverData Web

The North Metro Rail Line is an 18.5-mile electric commuter rail line that will run from Denver Union Station through Commerce City, Thornton and Northglenn to Highway 7 in North Adams County. The construction will run past the TAXI development, with the nearest station being at the National Western Center at 48th & Brighton Boulevard. When complete, the N Line will have a total of eight stations, to include: 48th & Brighton•National Western Center Commerce City•72nd Original Thornton•88th Thornton Crossroads•104th Northglenn•112th Eastlake•124th York•144th North Thornton•Hwy 7